joomla templates

Congregation Events
Friday, 25 November 2016 17:58

25 years in Romania

Friday, 25 November 2016 17:00

26 november: blessed Enrichetta

Friday, 18 November 2016 10:32

Jeanne-Antide: 18 novembre

Saturday, 12 November 2016 23:49

13th Settember: saint Agostina

Monday, 07 November 2016 12:31

Witness of Sr. Aline Sfeir

Tuesday, 18 October 2016 17:49

Roma: eventi di gioia

Saturday, 10 September 2016 23:03

Festa a Pozzaglia

Saturday, 03 September 2016 16:32

A Sancey: un tempo di grazia

Friday, 19 August 2016 17:35

« Yes » to God forever!

Friday, 27 May 2016 21:21

General Conference

Sunday, 22 May 2016 22:47

May 23: Feast of SGA

Monday, 21 March 2016 00:00

A Malta, Happy Birthday

Tuesday, 23 February 2016 23:09

Blessed Enrichetta

Wednesday, 03 February 2016 16:57

Magazine of our Congregation n.26

Page 4 of 8

arrow rtl back

Partout dans le monde

passpartDiscover the magazine of the Sisters of Charity of Saint Jeanne-Antide Thouret: a window on the Congregation, the Church and the world.

If you desire to know the magazine and receive a free copy, you can send your request on this email address:
m.jacqueline@suoredellacarita.org

www.partoutdanslemonde.it

Publications

filo1

This section presents the main books regarding the history of the Congregation, the biographies on Jeanne-Antide and the Saints... and much more like Spiritual Booklets, DVDs, ...libri

 

leggi

Useful information
 Links
filo3
 Contacts
filo3
 Reserved Area
filo3
 Request of access - Reserved Area
filo3
 Newsletter subscription
filo3
Streaming
filo3