joomla templates

Congregation Events
Wednesday, 03 February 2016 13:07

Through the Holy Door

Thursday, 10 December 2015 17:46

Alto Egitto: 100 anni fa

Tuesday, 24 November 2015 16:23

S. Agostina: festa in Albania

Monday, 16 November 2015 16:50

Conference SdC Italy-Malte

Sunday, 15 November 2015 16:56

Pakistan: first Yes

Saturday, 05 September 2015 17:32

Magnificat: Rome General House

Thursday, 19 February 2015 16:12

Dell'Egitto: una condivisione

Wednesday, 17 December 2014 12:50

Romania: Sì, per sempre

Thursday, 13 November 2014 16:14

Festa di santa Agostina

Monday, 10 November 2014 22:50

Si al Signore per sempre

Friday, 07 November 2014 21:44

Arrivederci cara terra italiana

Page 5 of 8

arrow rtl back

Partout dans le monde

passpartDiscover the magazine of the Sisters of Charity of Saint Jeanne-Antide Thouret: a window on the Congregation, the Church and the world.

If you desire to know the magazine and receive a free copy, you can send your request on this email address:
m.jacqueline@suoredellacarita.org

www.partoutdanslemonde.it

Publications

filo1

This section presents the main books regarding the history of the Congregation, the biographies on Jeanne-Antide and the Saints... and much more like Spiritual Booklets, DVDs, ...libri

 

leggi

Useful information
 Links
filo3
 Contacts
filo3
 Reserved Area
filo3
 Request of access - Reserved Area
filo3
 Newsletter subscription
filo3
Streaming
filo3