joomla templates

Wednesday, 07 May 2014 22:32

Celebration in Argentina

Saturday, 26 April 2014 11:20

Celebrazione della Fusione

Thursday, 24 April 2014 22:36

2004-2014: Beata sr. Nemesia

Monday, 14 April 2014 00:00

Insieme per amare e servire

Wednesday, 26 February 2014 10:54

Journey of the general Council

Wednesday, 27 November 2013 18:02

With saint Jeanne Antide

Tuesday, 12 November 2013 22:50

Feast of saint Agostina, soc

Friday, 11 October 2013 00:00

DIACONIA 2013

Sunday, 15 September 2013 15:00

On 8th september in Pozagglia

Saturday, 14 September 2013 18:09

Sui passi di Giovanna Antida

Tuesday, 03 September 2013 10:43

Festa di santa Agostina, sdc

Sunday, 30 June 2013 17:54

Voti perpetui A.L

Monday, 20 May 2013 14:00

Con Jeanne-Antide

Page 7 of 8

arrow rtl back

Partout dans le monde

passpartDiscover the magazine of the Sisters of Charity of Saint Jeanne-Antide Thouret: a window on the Congregation, the Church and the world.

If you desire to know the magazine and receive a free copy, you can send your request on this email address:
m.jacqueline@suoredellacarita.org

www.partoutdanslemonde.it

Publications

filo1

This section presents the main books regarding the history of the Congregation, the biographies on Jeanne-Antide and the Saints... and much more like Spiritual Booklets, DVDs, ...libri

 

leggi

Useful information
 Links
filo3
 Contacts
filo3
 Reserved Area
filo3
 Request of access - Reserved Area
filo3
 Newsletter subscription
filo3
Streaming
filo3