joomla templates

Sunday, 15 January 2017 00:31

Conferenza Italia-Malta 3

Saturday, 14 January 2017 14:43

Conferenza Italia-Malta 2

Tuesday, 10 January 2017 14:40

Verso la nuova Provincia

Tuesday, 10 January 2017 13:18

New Council Latina Am.

Tuesday, 27 December 2016 21:17

Assembly in Latin America

Saturday, 26 November 2016 18:34

Birth of JA: November 27

Friday, 25 November 2016 17:58

25 years in Romania

Friday, 25 November 2016 17:00

26 november: blessed Enrichetta

Friday, 18 November 2016 10:32

Jeanne-Antide: 18 novembre

Saturday, 12 November 2016 23:49

13th Settember: saint Agostina

Monday, 07 November 2016 12:31

Witness of Sr. Aline Sfeir

Tuesday, 18 October 2016 17:49

Roma: eventi di gioia

Saturday, 10 September 2016 23:03

Festa a Pozzaglia

Page 3 of 7

arrow rtl back

Partout dans le monde

passpartDiscover the magazine of the Sisters of Charity of Saint Jeanne-Antide Thouret: a window on the Congregation, the Church and the world.

If you desire to know the magazine and receive a free copy, you can send your request on this email address:
m.jacqueline@suoredellacarita.org

www.partoutdanslemonde.it

Publications

filo1

This section presents the main books regarding the history of the Congregation, the biographies on Jeanne-Antide and the Saints... and much more like Spiritual Booklets, DVDs, ...libri

 

leggi

Useful information
 Links
filo3
 Contacts
filo3
 Reserved Area
filo3
 Request of access - Reserved Area
filo3
 Newsletter subscription
filo3
Streaming
filo3